Executive Committee

Ann C. Rupnow – President
Entrepreneurship & Economic Development Coordinator
UW-Eau Claire, College of Business
Schneider Hall 452, Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-836-5026 (w)/715-379-2658 (c)
rupnowac@uwec.edu

Don Mowry – Past President
Professor & Chair, Social Work Department
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
105 Garfield Avenue, Eau Claire, WI 54701-4811
715-836-4435 (w)/715-495-0565 (c)
dmowry@uwec.edu

Dave Morley – Secretary
Retired Eau Claire School Administrator
303 Putnam Street, Apt. 304
Eau Claire, WI 54703-3642
715-832-2339 (h)
Demorley47@gmail.com

Carol Craig – Treasurer
OMNI Associates Executive Director
Former Eau Claire Area School Board President
Retired Faculty – Chippewa Valley Technical College
891 Blackoak Road, Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-832-1306
craig07cj@gmail.com

Directors

Jo Ellen Burke
Joyous Horse Art Studio
Eau Claire, WI 54701
joellenburke@gmail.com

Kasey Grams
Attorney, Bilski and Associates
50556 Charles Street PO Box 218
Osseo, WI 54758
kasey@bilskiandassociates.com

Lance J. Gurney
Director, Eau Claire County Planning & Development
721 Oxford Avenue #1510, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Lance.gurney@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Vicki Hoehn
Vice President – Community Engagement
Royal Credit Union
PO Box 970, Eau Claire, WI 54702-0970
VickiH@rcu.org

Mike Huggins
Former City Manager
3654 Cummings Avenue, Eau Claire, WI 54701-7311
hugginsmw@gmail.com

Julia Johnson
Project Specialist, JAMF Software
215 Riverfront Terrace
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Julia.johnson@jamfsoftware.com

Dale Peters
Eau Claire City Manager
203 South Farwell Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Dale.peters@eauclairewi.gov

Mike Rindo
Assistant Chancellor for Facilities and University Relations
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Schofield Hall 204
105 Garfield Ave., P.O. Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
rindomj@uwec.edu

Aaron U. Salmon
Art Director & User Experience Engineer
Eau Claire, WI 54701
aaronusalmon@gmail.com

Ann Schell
Transportation Planner
West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
800 Wisconsin Street, Suite D2-401 Mail Box 9
Eau Claire, WI  54703-3606
aschell@wcwrpc.org

Michael Wangard
Honors Student, UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI 54701
mwangard@gmail.com

Sheng Xiong
Hawthorne Global Aviation Services
3800 Starr Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
xiongsengyeng@gmail.com

Share on LinkedInShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on FacebookEmail this to someone